Skip to content

A Goodbye

June 20, 2010
by

Thank you to all of our blog readers, Twitter followers, and Facebook fans for supporting Hungry Hungry Veganos over the last 1.5+ years. And thank you to those who find this blog in the future and read it. Thank you for being there when posts were plentiful and when posts were very few and far in between. HHV will remain for people to read in the future but new posts will no longer be made. HHV still gets quite a few hits each day and if it only helps one person on their journey on becoming Vegan then that is great. HHV has held a great place in my heart and it always will. I believe I can say the same about HHV for Woz as well. I could go on and on but I am just going to keep it short, I wish you all the best and thank you again for the support.

Be Vegan.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2010 11:38 PM

    I’m sad to hear it. Hugs to both of you.

  2. angiew permalink
    June 21, 2010 3:19 AM

    I’ve enjoyed your blog. Thank you, and good luck for the future.

Leave a comment