Skip to content

A Thank You.

December 20, 2009
tags:
by

This is one of our off-topic posts so I apologize for no recipes or pictures of delicious noms up front :) Although it is relevant to Hungry Hungry Veganos and Veganism because both are part of what I am thanking.

This post is a thank you. Not a thank you to any one person, place, thing, or idea really. But rather to a period of time in my life.

I recently changed emails for several reasons. I had the old one since 2003 (possibly before but I can’t remember exactly haha). I was going through and forwarding some of the important emails in my old email to my new email. It feels like I am moving into a new chapter of life. And seeing old emails has got me to thinking and reminiscing.

I won’t list anything specifically but some people, places, things, and ideas played a bigger role than others and while I said this is not a thank you to any one thing I would like to give extra thanks to these people, places, things, and ideas.

One person especially played a much larger role than any other person, place, thing, or idea. You know who you are ( I hope so at least). Thank you so vair much for being such a great friend. Thank you so vair much for helping me along in my journey. Thank you so vair much for being there for me. Thank you so vair much for at times being what allowed me to make it through the day. Thank you so vair much for so many other things (things that if I listed would take up pages upon pages). I look forward to having you in this next chapter of my life and would like to thank you in advance for playing a role in it. Thank you so vair much for everything you have done and everything that you will do.

2003(?)-2009 thank you, you have helped me become the person I am and the person I will be :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 20, 2009 8:43 PM

    That’s nice. Thank you for having such a nice website and posting noms. Now go eat some salad! :) Happy New Year!

  2. December 20, 2009 8:44 PM

    Happy holidays

    You and your salads!!! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

